Pepe - our Italian beau

Pepe
  • About Pepe
  • Pepe's Favourites
  • Pepe's Wish List
  • Pepe's Profile
zooPets Pepe Slider 1000x1000 INT

Pepe 🍝

Ciao, my name is Pepe and I have been working as a Junior Shop Operations Specialist in Italy for 10 months. I am enjoying my life as an Italian teen to the fullest! Although I am an English Setter, I still have to learn a few commands in Italian before I learn another language. But tongue out and cheeky grin, everyone understands that. I still have a lot to discover and look forward to many exciting zooplus adventures. 

Pepe's Profile

- Breed: English Setter

- Weight: 23 kg

- Age: 1 year

- Country of Origin: Italy

- Characteristics: loves to run through the woods, gnaws on mum's shoes, is very sweet

- Animal Siblings: Nana (cat)

Pepe at Work

Pepe x Rocco mmhhh.... Dolce Vita with Pepe 🍝 Rocco Classic

My secret recipe: Rocco Classic - Pure Beef - tutto bene! Top quality, grain-free complete wet food with 100% fresh ingredients and minimum 70% meat & offal, and absolutely no fillers or artificial additives. My little friends can eat too - there's enough for everyone!

Pepe x Frisbee Up and away 👀 Wolf of Wilderness

The Wolf of Wilderness Frisbee flies off and I run after it. But I still have to practice bringing it back... Fortunately, thanks to the soft foam core, nothing can happen to my milk teeth. The only criticism? My owner would love to throw much further!

*RRP= Recommended Retail Price ** Conditions apply

Methods of Payment

Delivery

  • DPD

Secure Shopping Guarantee

Social

  • App Store
  • Google Play