Harrie - our zooplus foodie

Harrie
  • About Harrie
  • Harrie's Wish List
  • Harrie's Profile
zooPets Harrie Slider 1000x1000 INT

Harrie 🍣

Hi, I'm Harrie and I've been working at zooplus as a Social Media Manager for 5 years. I'm not only up to date on social media, but also on food trends. When I come home after a long day of hashtags and DMs, my mum knows exactly what I need. When she orders sushi, there's an extra portion for me too.

I also have a little brother - Hugo. He's the new shop manager at zooplus and still has a lot to learn. Sometimes he thinks I work as a trampoline too. But I can handle that well as a big brother.

Harrie's Profile

- Breed: European Shorthair

- Weight: 5 kg

- Age: 11 years

- Country of Origin: Netherlands

- Special Features: Handsomest guy and sushi lover

- Animal Siblings: Hugo (tomcat)

Harrie x Cosma Cosma - the cost ma 🐟 Cosma Snackie

My job as a snack tester is really not easy. Especially with the large selection of Cosma Snackies! Luckily, they are made with no additives and that's why mum ordered them all straight away. As a self-proclaimed expert, you can believe me when I say that these are my absolute favourite snacks.

Harrie x Concept for Life Aaaaaaaa - everything in here please 😸 Concept for Life

The ingredients in Concept for Life All Cats food are supposed to promote supple skin and prevent tartar build-up. First and foremost, it tastes really good to me! But I'm happy to show my teeth if you'd like to see for yourself!

*RRP= Recommended Retail Price ** Conditions apply

Methods of Payment

Delivery

  • DPD

Secure Shopping Guarantee

Social

  • App Store
  • Google Play